JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2014 Exhibitions

August

Featuring Ed King
All Members Exhibition

July 29 - August 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 1

September

Featuring Sandra Kennelly
All Members Exhibition

September 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 5

October

Featuring Charles Riley
All Members Exhibition

September 3 - November 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 3

November

Featuring Casey Shaw
All Members Exhibition

November 4 - December 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 7

December

Featuring Holiday Gala
All Members Exhibition

December 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, December 5

2015 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

December 30 - February 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 2

February

All Members Exhibition

February 3 - March 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 6

March

Featuring Barbara Taylor Hall
All Members Exhibition

March 3 - 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, March 6

April

Featuring Leah Comerford
All Members Exhibition

April 1 - 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 3

May

Featuring Adam DeSio
All Members Exhibition

April 29 - June 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 1

June

Featuring Gloria Affenit
All Members Exhibition

June 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 5

July

Featuring Linda Warshaw
All Members Exhibition

July 1 - 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 3

August

Featuring TBD
All Members Exhibition

July 29 - August 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 7

 

 

August 2014 - Featuring New Works by Ed King

Opening Reception: Friday, August 1, 6-9pm

Show Runs July 29 - August 31, 2014

Ed King

"Buffalo Skull" - Ed King - Oil

Ed King

"Country Store 2" - Ed King - Oil

Ed King

"Raven" - Ed King - Oil

Ed King

"Old House" - Ed King - Oil

Ed King

"Rose" - Ed King - Oil

Ed King

"Quanah Parket" - Ed King - Mixed Media

Ed King

"Two Sheep" - Ed King - Oil

Ed King

"Kadeana" - Ed King - Oil