JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook Art First Gallery Etsy Store

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2016 Exhibitions

December

Holiday Gala
All Members Exhibition

November 29 - January 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, December 2

 

2017 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

January 3 - January 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 6

February

Special Show TBD
All Members Exhibition

January 31 - February 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 3

March

Featuring Ed King
All Members Exhibition

February 28 - April 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, March 3

April

Featuring Sandra Kennelly
All Members Exhibition

April 4 - May 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 7

May

Featuring Linda Warshaw
All Members Exhibition

May 2 - May 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 5

June

Featuring Suzanne Scheer
All Members Exhibition

May 30 - July 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 2

July

Featuring Chris O'Kelly
All Members Exhibition

July 5 - August 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 7

August

Featuring James Lyman
All Members Exhibition

August 2 - August 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 4

September

Featuring Ariel Freeman
All Members Exhibition

August 30 - October 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 1

October

Featuring Joyce Leatherwood
All Members Exhibition

October 3 - October 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 5

November

Featuring Casey Shaw
All Members Exhibition

November 1- November27

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 3

 

 

January 2012 • All Member Exhibition

Paula Rose

"Claudia" - Paula Rose - oil

Kenneth Moore

"Body" - Kenneth Moore - mixed media

Robyn Ryan

"Equine Muse 4" - Robyn Ryan - acrylic

Cathy Herndon

"River Waltz 2" - Cathy Herndon - acrylic

Ruth Ann Loving

"Pink Expression" - Ruth Ann Loving - watercolor

Barbara Taylor Hall

"Still Small Voice II" - Barbara Taylor Hall - mixed media

Rita Brown

"Navajo" - Rita Brown - weaving

Shirley Whelen

"Port Clyde Lobster" - Shirley Whelan - oil

Johnny Johnson

"Foothills" - Johnny Johnson - acrylic

Sally Rhone-Kubarek

"Poppies" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor