JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook Art First Gallery Etsy Store

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2016 Exhibitions

May

Featuring Sheryl Crowell
All Members Exhibition

May 3 - May 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 5

June

Featuring Johnny Johnson
All Members Exhibition

June 1 - June 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 3

July

Featuring Cathy Herndon
All Members Exhibition

June 28 - August 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 1

August

Featuring Robyn Ryan
All Members Exhibition

August 2 - August 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 5

September

Featuring David Lovegrove
All Members Exhibition

August 30 - October 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 2

October

Featuring Gloria Affenit
All Members Exhibition

October 4 - October 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 7

November

Featuring Jessica Cannon
All Members Exhibition

November 1 - November 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 4

December

Holiday Gala
All Members Exhibition

November 29 - January 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, December 2

 

2017 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

January 3 - January 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 6

February

Special Show TBD
All Members Exhibition

January 31 - February 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 3

 

 

January 2012 • All Member Exhibition

Paula Rose

"Claudia" - Paula Rose - oil

Kenneth Moore

"Body" - Kenneth Moore - mixed media

Robyn Ryan

"Equine Muse 4" - Robyn Ryan - acrylic

Cathy Herndon

"River Waltz 2" - Cathy Herndon - acrylic

Ruth Ann Loving

"Pink Expression" - Ruth Ann Loving - watercolor

Barbara Taylor Hall

"Still Small Voice II" - Barbara Taylor Hall - mixed media

Rita Brown

"Navajo" - Rita Brown - weaving

Shirley Whelen

"Port Clyde Lobster" - Shirley Whelan - oil

Johnny Johnson

"Foothills" - Johnny Johnson - acrylic

Sally Rhone-Kubarek

"Poppies" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor