JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook Art First Gallery Etsy Store

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2016 Exhibitions

April

Featuring Elise King-Lynch
All Members Exhibition

March 29 - May 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 1

May

Featuring Sheryl Crowell
All Members Exhibition

May 3 - May 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 5

June

Featuring Johnny Johnson
All Members Exhibition

June 1 - June 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 3

July

Featuring Cathy Herndon
All Members Exhibition

June 28 - August 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 1

August

Featuring Robyn Ryan
All Members Exhibition

August 2 - August 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 5

September

Featuring David Lovegrove
All Members Exhibition

August 30 - October 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 2

October

Featuring Gloria Affenit
All Members Exhibition

October 4 - October 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 7

November

Featuring Jessica Cannon
All Members Exhibition

November 1 - November 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 4

December

Holiday Gala
All Members Exhibition

November 29 - January 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, December 2

 

2017 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

January 3 - January 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 6

February

Special Show TBD
All Members Exhibition

January 31 - February 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 3

 

 

March 2012 • Featuring:
Ed King & Brandon Newton

Ed King

"GMC Truck" - Ed King - acrylic

Brandon Newton

"View from Sophia" - Brandon Newton - oil

Ed King

"Wolves" - Ed King - oil

Ed King

"Soaring Hawk" - Ed King - oil

Brandon Newton

"Little Seay" - Brandon Newton - oil

Brandon Newton

"Up to Hyperion" - Brandon Newton - oil

Ed King

"Hawk" - Ed King - oil

Ed King

"Holsteins" - Ed King - acrylic

Ed KIng

"Cows" - Ed King - acrylic

Brandon Newton

"Caroline Shivers" - Brandon Newton - oil

Brandon Newton

"Taylors Farm" - Brandon Newton - oil

Brandon Newton

"Jerseys" - Brandon Newton - oil