JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2014 Exhibitions

April

Featuring Jane Woodworth
All Members Exhibition

March 31 - April 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 4

May

Featuring Cathy Herndon
All Members Exhibition

April 28 - June 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 2

June

Featuring Robyn Ryan
All Members Exhibition

June 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 6

July

Featuring Helen Butler
All Members Exhibition

July 2 - August 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 4

August

Featuring Ed King
All Members Exhibition

August 5 - 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 8

September

Featuring Sandra Kennelly
All Members Exhibition

September 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 5

October

Featuring Charles Riley
All Members Exhibition

September 3 - November 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 3

November

Featuring Darren Barnes
All Members Exhibition

November 4 - December 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 7

December

Featuring Holiday Gala
All Members Exhibition

December 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, December 5

2015 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

December 30 - February 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 2

February

All Members Exhibition

February 3 - March 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 6

March

Featuring Adam DeSio
All Members Exhibition

March 3 - 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, March 6

 

 

June 2012 • Featuring Robyn Ryan & Ruth Ann Loving

Ruth Ann Loving

"Turquoise Sea" - Ruth Ann Loving - acrylic

Robyn Ryan

"Nuthatch I" - Robyn Ryan - acrylic

Ruth Ann Loving

"Shenandoah Sky" - Ruth Ann Loving - watercolor

Ruth Ann Loving

"Shaped by Time" - Ruth Ann Loving - watercolor

Robyn Ryan

"Red Winged Black Bird I" - Robyn Ryan - acrylic

Robyn Ryan

"Swan Lake I" - Robyn Ryan - watercolor

Ruth Ann Loving

"Deep Woods" - Ruth Ann Loving - acrylic

Ruth Ann Loving

"Waterfall" - Ruth Ann Loving - acrylic

Robyn Ryan

"Watch Your Back" - Robyn Ryan - acrylic

Robyn Ryan

"Woods Edge I" - Robyn Ryan - acrylic