JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook Art First Gallery Etsy Store

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2014 Exhibitions

October

Featuring Charles Riley
All Members Exhibition

October 1 - November 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 3

November

Featuring Casey Shaw
All Members Exhibition

November 4 - December 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 7

December

Featuring Holiday Gala
All Members Exhibition

December 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, December 5

2015 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

December 30 - February 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 2

February

All Members Exhibition

February 3 - March 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 6

March

Featuring Barbara Taylor Hall
All Members Exhibition

March 3 - 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, March 6

April

Featuring Leah Comerford
All Members Exhibition

April 1 - 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 3

May

Featuring Adam DeSio
All Members Exhibition

April 29 - June 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 1

June

Featuring Gloria Affenit
All Members Exhibition

June 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 5

July

Featuring Linda Warshaw
All Members Exhibition

July 1 - 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 3

August

Featuring TBD
All Members Exhibition

July 29 - August 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 7

 

 

June 2012 • Featuring Robyn Ryan & Ruth Ann Loving

Ruth Ann Loving

"Turquoise Sea" - Ruth Ann Loving - acrylic

Robyn Ryan

"Nuthatch I" - Robyn Ryan - acrylic

Ruth Ann Loving

"Shenandoah Sky" - Ruth Ann Loving - watercolor

Ruth Ann Loving

"Shaped by Time" - Ruth Ann Loving - watercolor

Robyn Ryan

"Red Winged Black Bird I" - Robyn Ryan - acrylic

Robyn Ryan

"Swan Lake I" - Robyn Ryan - watercolor

Ruth Ann Loving

"Deep Woods" - Ruth Ann Loving - acrylic

Ruth Ann Loving

"Waterfall" - Ruth Ann Loving - acrylic

Robyn Ryan

"Watch Your Back" - Robyn Ryan - acrylic

Robyn Ryan

"Woods Edge I" - Robyn Ryan - acrylic