JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook Art First Gallery Etsy Store

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2014 Exhibitions

November

Featuring Casey Shaw
All Members Exhibition

November 4 - December 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 7

December

Featuring Holiday Gala
All Members Exhibition

December 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, December 5

2015 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

December 30 - February 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 2

February

All Members Exhibition

February 3 - March 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 6

March

Featuring Barbara Taylor Hall
All Members Exhibition

March 3 - 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, March 6

April

Featuring Leah Comerford
All Members Exhibition

April 1 - 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 3

May

Featuring Adam DeSio
All Members Exhibition

April 29 - June 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 1

June

Featuring Gloria Affenit
All Members Exhibition

June 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 5

July

Featuring Linda Warshaw
All Members Exhibition

July 1 - 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 3

August

Featuring TBD
All Members Exhibition

July 29 - August 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 7

 

 

July 2012 • Featuring Audrey Bruno & Gloria Affenit

Audrey Bruno

"Take the First Step" - Audrey Bruno - photography

Gloria Affenit

"Primary Colors" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor

Audrey Bruno

"Restoration" - Audrey Bruno - photography

Audrey Bruno

"Life & Times" - Audrey Bruno - photography

Gloria Affenit

"Joyful Geraniums" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor

Gloria Affenit

"Coastal Grasses" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor

Audrey Bruno

"Between Time" - Audrey Bruno - photography

Audrey Bruno

"Rising from the Mist" - Audrey Bruno - photography

Gloria Affenit

"Gentle Hydrangeas" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor

Gloria Affenit

"Farmers Market" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor