JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook Art First Gallery Etsy Store

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2016 Exhibitions

August

Featuring Robyn Ryan
All Members Exhibition

August 2 - August 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 5

September

Featuring David Lovegrove
All Members Exhibition

August 30 - October 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 2

October

All Members Exhibition

October 4 - October 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 7

November

Featuring Jessica Cannon
All Members Exhibition

November 1 - November 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 4

December

Holiday Gala
All Members Exhibition

November 29 - January 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, December 2

 

2017 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

January 3 - January 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 6

February

Special Show TBD
All Members Exhibition

January 31 - February 27

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 3

March

Featuring Ed King
All Members Exhibition

February 28 - April 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, March 3

April

Featuring Sandra Kennelly
All Members Exhibition

April 4 - May 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 7

May

Featuring Linda Warshaw
All Members Exhibition

May 2 - May 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 5

June

Featuring Suzanne Scheer
All Members Exhibition

May 30 - July 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 2

July

Featuring Chris O'Kelly
All Members Exhibition

July 5 - August 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 7

August

Featuring James Lyman
All Members Exhibition

August 2 - August 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 4

September

Featuring Ariel Freeman
All Members Exhibition

August 30 - October 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 1

October

Featuring Joyce Leatherwood
All Members Exhibition

October 3 - October 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 5

November

Featuring Casey Shaw
All Members Exhibition

November 1- November27

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 3

 

 

July 2012 • Featuring Audrey Bruno & Gloria Affenit

Audrey Bruno

"Take the First Step" - Audrey Bruno - photography

Gloria Affenit

"Primary Colors" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor

Audrey Bruno

"Restoration" - Audrey Bruno - photography

Audrey Bruno

"Life & Times" - Audrey Bruno - photography

Gloria Affenit

"Joyful Geraniums" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor

Gloria Affenit

"Coastal Grasses" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor

Audrey Bruno

"Between Time" - Audrey Bruno - photography

Audrey Bruno

"Rising from the Mist" - Audrey Bruno - photography

Gloria Affenit

"Gentle Hydrangeas" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor

Gloria Affenit

"Farmers Market" - Gloria Affenit - watercolor