JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

Facebook Art First Gallery Etsy Store

Gallery Open Daily 11am-5pm • Celebrating 21 Years of Excellence

Exhibition Schedule

2015 Exhibitions

May

Featuring Adam DeSio
All Members Exhibition

April 29 - June 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 1

June

Special Event Featuring: Cliff Satterthwaite
All Members Exhibition

June 2 - 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, June 5

July

All Members Exhibition

July 1 - August 3

Opening Reception
First Friday, July 3

August

Featuring Mirinda Reynolds
All Members Exhibition

August 4 - August 31

Opening Reception
First Friday, August 7

September

Featuring Darren Barnes
All Members Exhibition

September 1 - September 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, September 4

October

Featuring Sally Kubarek
All Members Exhibition

September 29 - November 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, October 2

November

Featuring Carol Coffman
All Members Exhibition

November 3 - November 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, November 6

December

All Members Exhibition

December 1 - January 4

Opening Reception
First Friday, December 4

 

 

 

 

2016 Exhibitions

January

All Members Exhibition

January 5 - February 1

Opening Reception
First Friday, January 8

February

Featuring All Members Exhibition

February 2 - March 29

Opening Reception
First Friday, February 5

March

Featuring Shelia Jones
All Members Exhibition

March 1 - March 28

Opening Reception
First Friday, March 4

April

Featuring Elise King-Lynch
All Members Exhibition

March 29 - May 2

Opening Reception
First Friday, April 1

May

Featuring Sheryl Crowell
All Members Exhibition

May 3 - June 30

Opening Reception
First Friday, May 5

 

 

September 2012

Featuring Linda Warshaw & Adam DeSio
Linda Warshaw

"Eagle" - Linda Warshaw - Acrylic

Adam DeSio

"Circling Osprey" - Adam DeSio - Photography

Linda Warshaw

"Sparrow on Limb" - Linda Warshaw - Acrylic

Linda Warshaw

"Titmouse" - Linda Warshaw - Acrylic

Adam DeSio

"Roots and Rocks I" - Adam DeSio - Oil

Adam DeSio

"Roots and Rocks II" - Adam DeSio - Oil

Linda Warshaw

"Yellow Finch on Limb" - Linda Warshaw - Acrylic

Linda Warshaw

"Finch with Purple Flowers" - Linda Warshaw - Acrylic

Adam DeSio

"Pennsylvania Forest" - Adam DeSio - Photography

Adam DeSio

"Watkins Glen" - Adam DeSio - Photography